People face a lot of difficulty in giving a speech or presentation in public. If the children are being taught in schools, about how to give speech in public, would it be better. How important is it to learn how to speak in public? Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Give relevant examples

Individuals find great difficulties in public speaking, whereas, if students are being taught it at the school level will there be an improvement in it.Generally, learning how to speak in public creates career opportunities and it makes life easy. Hence, this writer is in strong agreement with the captioned statement. First and foremost, the skill of speaking to a larger community generates pathways for one's life. Most companies value the capability of their higher ranked employees to give speeches to the community while boosting the company name, and the person who has this ability involuntarily becomes the star of the company,even other industrial leaders would try to hire that person for larger wages. For instance, OMCO,one of the leading dental material company hired a service manager of a small tech company as the Asia Pacific brand ambassador solely due to his ability in public speaking. Hence, being a better communicator in public is paramount for everybody. Furthermore, proper learning on public communication makes life less stressful while saving time. In many fields, people have to address larger crowds at least once in a lifetime, and that would make the individual highly stressed while some require strenuous preparation for it,but if we all learned it properly at our school it would not be that hard to execute. For example, in my University most of the lecturers who had taught this at their school level, find it easier to give away lectures than others who require stressful preparation before the lecture. Thus, learning public speaking at the school level produces an easy adult life. In conclusion, the ability of fearless communication in a large gathering boosts one's life generating more job opportunities and allowing the person to have a better life. Thus, this writer has in strong notion that teaching public speaking at the school level is very important.