‘Healthcare should always be funded by governments, and it should always be free for people to use.’ To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Having free healthcare must be the right that is provided to every individual. Governments should be obligated to pay a each and every person's health costs not matter the financial status. From one hand, authorities must found healthcare because every life is worth the some. We are living in a lively world where it is easy to get carried away and look at of someone financial situation, moreover we determine their worth only by looking at this aspect. I believe that this point of view is not correct. For instance, the minimum wage worker should not have less correct to receive idea than upper class human. Furthermore, people in charge of the country are spending their money useless items rather than focusing their funding on something as useful as this,like it building new buildings that are not necessared necessarily when they could spend it on providing healthcare. From other hand, in my opinion, well there are already too many hjmans in the world. Likewise, why need we saved humans who do not even have enough money to pay for their idea. This indicates to the lively points of view. I think that the better way to keep ghis his problem in check is to let individuals can not be cured pass away, and the ones that can being able to that. In conclusion, it is not funding healthcare to each citizen is not morally right. Even more, it only contributes to the evolution of the lively world that we live in. For these reasons every individual should have healthcare provided by their government.