You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In some countries, only few young people go to classical music concerts or or play classical music. Why? Should young people be encouraged to attend and learn more? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, classical music is gradually fading away, and people usually associate it with boredom and old-fashion. However, In my point of view, it is important to encourage young people to involve in these topics, and my opinion will be analyzed by discussing the importance of classical music. Younger generations are constantly pursuing excitements and stimulations today, while classical music is mainly about delicate emotions and often requires more patients to understand. The fast pace of the present world and the slow pace of the music forms an ironic comparison. It is already hard to ask for one to slow down, not to mention to participate in something that is usually thought as the products from the last century. However, the importance and the possible changes that this music can bring us is upon what we can imagin imagin'. First, the historical meanings behind these musical treasures are valuable. It is necessary for us to know our roots. Past stories and old experiences can allow us to be humble and full of gratitude. Second, artistic characteristics is often overlooked, yet it is important to train one with both rational and emotional mindset. Cultivating our artistic side can allow us to present ourself with a more gental genital and soft attitude towards the other. To sum up, I agree with the point of letting young people learn more about classical music. Though one can easily find it tedious, yet the imporatance of knowing our own roots and developing our sensibility cannot be emphasized more. it is strongly suggested to attend more classical music concerts and listean listening to classical music.