In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Thesedays online shopping is extending throughout the world. I wholeheartedly believe that online shopping in more useful than shoping in stores. Firstly, it is said that selling products through internet benefits sellers. First, running an online shop requires low investment because there is no need to provide a store, espicially in bustling cities which the prices of retails or stores are fortune. Moreover, it was writen on an article that online shopping has climbed the rate of selling significantly, leading to higher income for sellers. It is said that this increases is rooted in better accessibilty of products which individuals without any restrictions, everywhere and everytime, can search and find thing they want. In addition, online shopping is suitable not only for sellers but also for customers. According to a research conducted among people in United States, customers prefer to buy goods online in order to decrease time-consuming in shops. Beside, they stated that is easier than physicaly go shopping. It is noteworthy to say that product cost will decline considerably by online shoping because the prices of rent a store and the number of workforce to sell will decreas. Although it is true that some people who have a store will lose their customers, they can start their online shopping to compensate this shortage and the advantages of shopping in websites outweights outweigh its disadvantages. In conclusion, from my point of view the fact that shopping in stores is turning into online shopping is brilliant development due to its benefit for both shopper and costomers, ranging from low investment for sellers to low price for costomers.