Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today’s society. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Whether Some types of advertising are moral and acceptable is questioned among society and this has become a topic of widespread debate. while there are some arguments for the contrary, I totally agree that some of these methods are not ethical and might be harmful, specially for children. Various reasons take part in this belief and i will delve into them in this essay. On one hand, with application of glamorous digital productions and exhibitions, adverstisements are able to easily make something which may not actually be beneficial or even be detrimental for us, look exciting and favourable. What I mean is that they can trick us into buying whatever is advertisied advertising, no matter the quailty. this especially applies to children who can easily be manupulated by appealing digitally-made adevrts and want to get for example highly-processed foods and snacks which are considerably hazardeous for their health. Therefore, i wholeheartedly contend this claim and suggest using regulations and laws for prohibiting these kinds of advertises. On the other hand, some individuals naively argue that in a free world, Companies should be allowed to use any method they want to advertise their products and its people's choice to purchase them or not, i totally disagree and say that it is not justified to trick people. In conclusion, It is true that some ways of advertising are harmful for society and speceficially younger individuals, and i urge the need for regulating them in favour of the society.