In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the future each one of the cars,buses and lorries will be without drivers.The solely individuals travelling inside the means of transportation will be passengers. In this essay i will comparing the status of transportation in our time and how it is different from the given article.I’ll explain the advantages and disadvantages of development that changes human’s future. Generally people have different views and various ideas about transportation in the future. People who lived before us also planned and created the cars, busses,lorries and rockets which we have at the moment. The comparison between our reality and the vehicles without drivers is not a substantial. In one hand it’s considered as an advantage cause of wondering idea.The system will controls the speed and the traffic signs and regulations. in that case it’s definitely better than some drivers who don’t keep the rules. Maybe there are some people who dislike and fear different drivers and prefer this idea to comfortable and safe. In other hand i believe that there are people same as me who feels anxious without drivers in the vehicle. It’s look like lost of the control and strange. According to our reality it is very unfamiliarly for me and for some quantity of people.The feeling of the fear considered as a disadvantage of the idea. We have a little quantity of vehicle that used in certain countries such as San Francisco,South Korea and Japan.The population there totally glad with this system. As i know unmanned vehicle uses also in Saudi arabia. In conclusion, the vehicle without drivers is a precious idea if the system will be without mistakes.The people eventually get used to it but those wanting a different option will travel with a driver.