Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are required to

It is an inevitable fact that, environment is facing numerous health Problems nowadays. However, many People assert that, every individuals Should recycle their home waste, whereas, some think it is government responsibility. Both statement will be Investigated in following Paragraph. The first and foremost reason, which make it government duty that is legal action. By this I mean that, Certain rules should be formed by the authority becuse it provides a clear directation as well as Creates fear in the mind of local People. For instance, in many nations, there is a fine of huge amount of money if they do not Seprate the waste into dry and wet sectation sections. It is mandatory to put their garbage as per the rules. The reason behind that is, myriad humans need Punishment to push themselves to follow rules. On the flip side, in certain cases, it is individual responsibility too for doing Such kind of recycling Stuff of their homes. In Simple world, every People must have the affect of Plastic on Overall environment. Secondly, it is humans duty too to protect the world from these kind of negative impact of waste. For instance, government is going to build rules for recycling of grabage and create a good system, till then, local people of that nation must have knowledge and advantage of recycling waste and start taking Small Steps as well as encourage others too. In conclusion, dewllers of Particular nation Should know that to protect the environment are also their responsibility but the rules and regulation make the task more easier, that's Why authority should take action to aid people as well as to create big impact.