Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease, government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problem to what extent do you agree or disagree

A wide range of individuals believe that the most effective key to avoid the negative impact of the illness and disease is the concentration of the government on cut down on the environmental pollution and housing effect. This author agree with the opinion and will give and essay to explain why is it? It can be understood that most of people health issue come from the place where we working and living day and day and due to reduce the pollution come from the environment is one of the most effective way to protect us from the illness because our health and daily life get a wide range of negative effects if the environment surround us is so polluted. The most serious health problem that the individuals have to face with if they have to live under the polluted environment in a long period of time is the breath issue or lung cancer with make the activity of breath become harder. Additionally another positive impact of reducing the house problem is the quality of improve our feeling make it become harmonious and fascinating when the individual can live under the fresh air and clean harmonious it will make their life feeling become better and. In conclusion, should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problem is the thing that government should do to prevent the illness and disease.