some people say in order to prevent illness and disease, government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is a belief that concentrating on tackling with the lack of accommodation and the environmental pollution level can reduce infection and disease. From my perspective, I agree with this point of view and will demonstrate why it is true during this essay. Initially, there are many people dealing with the homelessness due to the significant increase of the population which leads to housing problems. It is the main cause of going up the number of being sick currently, however, even the number grows, there is not any accommodation for them to live and treat. In other words, although the patients have a fever or are being sick, they do not have a good enough condition to treat and it leads to the number people who get a illness grow up constantly and do not have the sign of decreasing number ones. Take Indian people as a typical example here, in their country, wherever you go, you can see homeless people who are sick and hungry but do not have enough access to medical treatment in any slums. Thus, the lack of accommodation can be a reason why the number of people falls sick increases continually if the government does not address. Another point worth considering is that the increasing level of pollution which can cause fever and infection in community. It is obvious that many people have problems of repitoration respiration and lung as a consequence of the emission from factories and vehicles. Moreover, there is not only that, water pollution is also a cause of concern for serious diseases for human health. To exemplify, the recent Vietnamese survey found that most people in Vietnam have a health problem related to the pollution of environment. Take all point into account, it cannot deny that the housing problem and environmental pollution are the main causes of growing up infection and illness so the government should pay attention on solving them so as to prevent.