Some people say that in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believed thta higher priorities should concerntarte more on cutting environmental pollution and households issues to avoid illness and outbreak diseases. This writer totally agrees with former one and will lay out the reasons below. First things first, some environmental problems are always related to human, especially pollution. Nowadays, humans are more independent with their own inventions and humanly breakthroughs are made them become advanced. However, people are taking more advantages of environment forget to handle those wastes, and it leads to some consequences that very hard to deal in the long run. Human directly release contaminats contaminates to ocean will also cause a lot of repercussions to themselves. Therefore, governments should not turn a blind eye with this problems and point out some temporary and long-term methods. For instance, they can organise a campaign or crusade to advocacy citizens in order to protect their life environment by plant more trees, collect floating garbage and tackle housing problems such as hygiene in each households and help each others to protect natural environment. On the other hand, government should invest in modern technology to help them work out some backlog problems that they should tackle it. Using technology in protecting environment should also courage because it has a lot of benefits. Moreover, higher priorities should attract on citizens life, as it could be one of the reason to make environment become worse. Nowadays, people are littering and factories are release more contaminated fumes into atmosphere, and it harms a lots to environment and people live around there, therefore government should fine them to prevent those phenomenon and protect environment. Therefore, while addressing environmental and housing issues is crucial, a holistic strategy that encompasses various factors is essential for effective disease prevention.