Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate whether famous people’s lives should be publicized in the media or not. While this phenomenon has both pros and cons, I would contend that it is ideal to combine both sides. Without a shadow of a doubt, some celebrities could be role models for young people in this day and age. This is due to the fact that it is possible to motivate teenagers to work hard or study by sharing the lives of some celebrities in the press or social media. In addition, the followers can be encouraged by positive energy and dencent descent habits from these celebrities. For instance, Taylor Swift, who is known for musical talent from composing to singing and always standing up to fight for women's rights, inspires her followers by sharing her experience and valuable knowledge. Hence, it is reasonable for celebrities to share certain aspects of their lives on social media. On the other hand, the celebrities do not need to share their personal lives with the media. The explanation for this is that the more information is spread, the more risks famous people may face. For example, some offenders and stalkers may follow them and their families to threaten for personal rewards. Thus, sharing their lives on social platforms is not of the essence for acclaimed people. In conclusion, while sharing certain aspects of their private lives can enhance the relationship between celebrities and their fans, it is crucial for them to strike a balance between openness and privacy to avoid potential risks.