In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

In many places, people are in dire need of new homes, however the only place to built them is available in countryside. While few persons think it is not a great idea to construct new houses in the countryside. I think this is true because if people move to countryside there will be no land left for farming and as well as for the domestic animals. And it also leads towards environmental problems. I discuss my opinion in the following paragraphs. Due to an increase in the population, it is becoming more challenging for human beings to find an accommodation in the city because of less resources. So, people desperately turning towards the regional places to build new houses. However, if majority of people relocate to these places it will not only have negative impact on farming, but also cause an environmental issues. As there will be no place for agriculture and also cutting of the plants which tents towards the economical imbalance. To overcome this problem, I think government should come up will plans to stop the individuals moving to regional places such as by educating them with proper knowledge. And also, provide them a new living area by transforming houses in the city to apartments. Because of the enormous size of the building, it can accommodate large number of people in it. In this way, law makers can limit beings going to countryside. To conclude, in order to safe the world, the government should not allow people to develop new homes in regional areas, as if effects land and animals which leads to negative impact.