Lack of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing importance. what problems does this shortage case? what measures could be taken to overcome these problems?

In a modern society, problem of shortage aqua pura is becoming more significant and importance of this is increasing. The main cause of lack of pure water is pollution of resources which was giving drinking water to population, and the best solution for this problem is to help people to understand the significance of water by providing video clips about this catastrophe. The major reason of this future global issue is contamination of water supplies such as lakes, seas,oceans and rivers. Individuals by throwing their garbage like bottles, cans, plastic bags and cigarette tubs, they are clogging the ocean which leads to pollution of water. Due to this, a good amount of chemicals are damaging planet's resources,like a cigarra which contains a cocain which is harmful for person's health. For example, according to the last survey 65 per cent of river in Almaty called Malaya Almayinka is full with a carton which was thrown by locals. Of course, due to this people are suffering of deficiency of a fresh water supply. To tackle this issue people should convey information about this problem, by posting video clips or posts by adding photos of that mess on platforms such Instagram, Tik-tok and YouTube where a lot of people spend their time, they can see that if they do not pollute the water resources, there will not be lackness of fresh water. For instance, research carried out that nowadays 95% of crowd around the world is informed about crucial catostrophes catastrophe by social media. In conclusion, impurity is a major issue that can result shortage of pure water, nevertheless, it can be addressed by informing people about this global issue.