Nowadays, experience is more valued in the workplace than knowledge in many countries. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Beyond doubt, there have been many discussions revolving around the issue that experience is more important than knowledge in organizations. Although this idea is respectful, from my perspective, I highly support the idea which just knowledge or experience are not enough, both them are necessary for organizations. In the next paragraph, I will delve into the main reasons in their details. To begin with, applying only experience can result in some problems related to time management and lower performance. Namely, if employees have sufficient knowledge, they will make a little bit or insignificant errors. They can overcome these problems on time. Otherwise, if they do not have adequate knowledge, they proceed to make important errors even if they have a lot of experience. Consequently, these errors can end up a waste of time and lower outcomes. In short, knowledge is like a guideline. For this reason, knowledgeable people will work with the right methods. Hence, fewer errors can be taken place, and these can be solved easily. On the other hand, just knowledge is not important because anything can make more repeatedly. Even some recent research emphasis that new learning process take 10.000 hours theoretically, however, these take just 20 hours practically. Additionally, the same research denote that practical learning is not enough for being professional. Therefore, knowledge and practice should support each other. To sum up, knowledge and experience are formatted together. Experience can be sufficient in the initial stages. However, it will be need knowledge in the professional level because experience alone does not handle problems. In these stages problems are very deep and knowledge is needed. That is why it is demanded informative or high educational people for the president, executives, and managers vacations.