Write about the following topic: In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, many individuals across the world are relying more and more on private fitness instructors as a form of excercise as opposed to the traditional way of sport participation and joining active excercise classes. This is mainly because personal instructors offer the best results due to their expertise and access to modern equipments; thus, making it a much more beneficial initiative. Private fitness instructors are believed to have, not just qualifications and experiences needed to effectively deliver great results to their customers, but also access to modern equipments for excercises. This factor makes them more attractive to individuals, who prefer to make use of the best equipments availabe while also being guided with experts who have the best knowldege and strategies to help them attain their body goals in as far as fitness is concerned. For instance, many fitness centres such as gym offer different forms of excercises exercise including weight-lifting, bicycle- riding, yoga among others, which are all accessible within the same area. Therefore, people appreciate the tremendous results and convinience that comes with using a fitness trainer as opposed to traditional ways of excercising. Undoubtedly, utilisation of personal trainers is quiet significant. For starters, it presents people with numerous excercise options to choose from therefore, giving them an opportunity to participate in what interests them more, or even what is more effective for them at achiving their desired goals. Secondly, it instills confidence among individuals in knowing that they are taking part in the correct type of fitness activities that are within their capacity while also being able to achieve their desired results. For example, one can choose to take part in one of the many optionss available in a fitness centre and do so under the supervision and guidance of their private instructor. People are now more drowned to hiring personal trainers as opposed to participating in sports and excercise classes. This type of fitness is becoming more prominent making it a positive development as it offers the best results due to its expert instructions and access to advanced equipments that aid in excercising activities.