Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

As it is enunciated by a proportion, it is essential to make scientific discoveries by using fauna while, others contradictory viewpoint, it is illegal and it has a plethora of drawbacks on animals. Albeit there is a dichotomy of view on this concern,these two apprehensions have various merits and demerits.In my view of point, some scientific investigations ought to be done by using fauna. I will provide interesting justifications and exemplify essential elements to justify my perspective. To begin with, there undeniable facts that,a person may assume doing experiments using animals is an apocalyptic demon. It has significant bad effects on wild animals who plays a pivotal role in biodiversity. Moreover, Animals are in danger situation due to the fact that, illegal companies do not obey the regulations and laws. For instance,if we think about a fauna that is in its last generation get experiment with what will happen if it dies. on the other hand, doing scientific investigations by using animals such as dogs, mice and birds have placed a high premium on society in the contemporary era. It will help to discover a number of diseases and other elements in individuals. For instance,a variety of inventions use mouses to find medicines for cancer,aids and dengue because if these experiments are on humans it will be dangerous to their lives due to the fact if,chemicals go through the body they will lead to more and more allergies and deaths. to sum up,in my perspective, even these experiments have negative effects on animals that will be more harmful to individuals. Furthermore,the government and the ministry have the responsibility and duty to prevent illegal activities from making regulations, laws and rules.In fact,many pros outweigh the cons.