Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Computers play a pivotal role in shaping today's world. For the same reason, smart tablets have been introduced into schools to offer an education. However, the complete integration of smart devices into classrooms could impact the whole learning experience. My perspective is inclined towards the notion that technology should be utilized by children in a limited manner in education centers. In addition, this essay will discuss both aspects of the given essay. To commence with, technology should be implemented into school settings to enhance learning practices. In other words, with the help of smart devices, students can learn visually, which would offer better understanding and long-lasting learning. One of the eminent examples is youngsters seem more inclined towards learning better with the help of drawings or some kind of art associated with the topic. Hence, adding computers at every desk would offer an improved learning environment for students. Contrarily, it is impossible to verify empirically, most would agree on an anecdotal level that the usage of technology could also have a negative impact on students. One of the main drawbacks could be addiction to tablets among teenagers. To explain, Modern technology could engage the audience in an efficient way, which could develop a habit amongs amongst children. These habits if not controlled at the right time, could harm youngsters and at many levels, cause social anxiety. For instance, kids, who spend a lot of time sitting in front of their computers, would be least interested in playing outdoors with other kids. Thus, excessive usage of technology among teenagers could result in bad habits. In my opinion, children should have access to smart gadgets either in the presence of a mentor or their parents. This would create a positive learning environment and ensure that the usage of technology is safe for kids. For example, In Canada, most of the schools have incorporated tablets for children usage to make their learning simpler. Therefore, the usage of modern advancements in technology could offer greater learning when monitored by faculties or guardians.