Many countries thought that children have to do homework in their free time while other say children should do more outdoor activity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, it has been argued that children should do homework in their free time at the same time, while others say children should do more outdoor activities. This essay discusses both views and explains why I agree with the idea that children should do more outdoor activities. On the one hand, some people believe that students have to do homework in their free time. One major reason for this view is that it helps children learn better by repeating what they study in school during the daytime. This is because our brains have a specific pattern for memorizing information. For example, researchers at Cambridge say that repeating information once after learning it can increase memorization rate by 60%. On the other hand, others argue that children must spend more time in the fresh air and do some activities there. Another important factor is that outdoor play helps children reduce stress and can improve their overall happiness and creativity. As a result, students start to be more engaged during the class and more concentrated because they have enough time for rest. For instance, a student who has more time for their interest in a day can be more successful in the future due to multifunctionalism. They can find an activity that is interesting for them, which can become their future work. In conclusion, while both views have some merit, I believe that children should spend more time outdoors and do some activity there. This is mainly because they become more productive and start to have more time for additional activity.