people should only buy food sourced locally. what are the advantages or disadvantages of this .

Due to increase in diseases related to food, a majority of people believe that all individuals must purchase local fruits and vegetables and this will be e beneficial for their health. There are several merits and dismesate regarding this view and both are further discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with valid examples and explanations. Firstly, discussing the benefits of the giver statement, the first and prominent advantages that, local public will stay healthy and fit by eating locally food products, because regetables, fruits and other essential produits. are grown with much care and they are fresh compared to buying other cities or in blages food. Moreover, the hauskers and the farmers who sell them and who grow them will gair profit if local people buy food items from local shops. Apart from these, the food products. which come from other areas might get ripe due to the distance and ripen food can cause healthrelated health related problems such as ésucessive pan in stomach. Therefore, these are some benefits regarding the given viewpoint. However, there are also several drowbacks and one of them is that, individuals will not be able to taste different types of food. For instance production of food materials depende on two conditions, first is wheather weather and other one is area. Die to different types of wheather and aree the food which is grown raries. For example, a fruit name Kur which is rich in nutrients es wellas good for health and also delicious is not grown in India and inported from foreign countries Conclusively, if numerous amount of people only buy food which is locally grown then they will stay fit and fine and they will stay away from diseases. However, the one drowback is that people will not be able to taste various types of food products wher is healthy, but grows in different regions.