Some people think that using animal for experimental purpose is cruel but other people think it is necessary for development of science Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, it has become prevalent that more animals are used for experiments, contributing to the development of science. Under this circumstance, some people believe that taking animals as are experimental products is unacceptable. However, some argue that the tests on animals are benefical to the growth of science, enhancing humans' lives. In my opinion, doing experiments by using animals can lead to the postive influence on our society. On the one hand, some people disagree with using animals for a test because they think it is cruel. It is obvious that they believe animals ' lives are as vital as humans. Hence, we are supposed to protect animals instead of hurting animals by doing experiments. On the other hand, it is apparent that some people believe that using animals as an experimental products may bring long-term advantages to humans. For instance, some scientist may innovate some brand new medicine, they have to test the medicine before launching to the public, so as to protect the safety of human. Hence, it is superior to have a test on animals. In my opinon, i think using animals to test is beneifcal to the growth of our socity. However, we should lower the impact on animals as much as we can.