These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Disscuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in foreign country. Give reason from for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that life is challenging. Moving to a different country to study or to find a great job opportunity is one of these challenges. While it is a commonly held belief that there are many advantages of living in a foreign country, there is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, there are an important advantages of travelling to another region. Some people are moving to another place to find their dream job or have a significant certificate from a strong university. In other words, people who make this decision, most of the time, their decision will have a crucial impact on their future life. In addition, exploring different cultures is also one of the significant advantages of studying abroad. For example, last year, my sister went to the UK to take an English course, she met one of her best friends from Italy, and they know a lot about each other. On the other hand, there are many individuals who argue that living in a foreign city is difficult. It is possible to say that they choose to stay in their city because they do not want to leave their family. Moreover, if the person is not mature enough, it will be so easy to change their mindset negatively. For instance, many young students can not get the desired outcome because of the effect of the new life on them. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the advantages strongly outweigh the disadvantages.