Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources,while others think it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is an ongoing debate among people who think that studying space is a waste of value,whilst some people think it is crucial for our world to continue to explore the other world beyond our planet. In my opinion, this question is one of the most significant and valuable for mankind and we should explore space. On the other hand, the vast majority of people have opposite views on that question. Many of them think that the breakthroughs in astrology and scientists ' investigations are a waste of value and will not bring any benefits to our society and planet. For example,throughout history, the development of space has been unpredictable and many rockets and spaceships could not work or had some shortcomings. Furthermore,humans could see that and undoubtedly would not support that idea with exploration,because it is expensive and in many cases unpredictable. Hence, the stereotype of mistakes and failures has settled in people ’s minds and they do not want to see that another time. On the other hand, our space is one of the unexplored areas,which hides many facts and information. Furthermore, this area contains facts and information,which can assist scientists in making new discoveries and developing these ideas for us. For example, NASA has developed their ideas for humans,which certainly helped to understand what space is and who is living there. Furthermore,recently many scientists have started thinking about other planets and compare with our planet in characteristics such as air,pressure,and temperature of that planet. Apart from studying space,many movies have shown the process and attempt to understand the space environment and travel. Overall, the exploration of space has many views. Some people think it is a waste of budget and value,because of previous mistakes, however,some people think it is an opportunity to discover a world beyond our planet. In my opinion,the chance to learn about space is brilliant. Scientists have studied that and continue to do that and the vast majority of people see that space is our future and we can not reject that.