In many countries, young children are looked after by other people while parents go out to work. Is it a good thing or a bad thing?

Here i am referring Master.Kovacs, who was diagnosed with separation anxiety disorder. He was presented with the complaints of panic whenever his mum leaves him and he also cries. He is socially withdrawn and refused to attend kindergarden. He has insomnia and nightmares and always preeoccupied pre-occupied with his mum's daily activities and having thought of she might leave him again. His mother has postnatal depression. She has auditary hallucination of hearing voices like calling her and she saw some men running around her house. Recently she got admitted due to the complaints of high lethality of DSH attempt. From that attempt Master.Kovacs shows the sighs of separation anxiety. He has known case of Eczema and serous otitis media. Grommets are used at the age of 18 months. His mother Mrs.Elizabeth has worried about his condition. He underwent some initial assessments, finally we concluded that he has separation anxiety disorder.His mother requested a referral to your childhood mental health team and also wants a joint meeting with the case manager. We hope Master.Kovacs continues to make a speedy recovery. Yours sincerely Charge Nurse