everybody should be allowed admission to university study programs regardless of their level of academic ability

Everyone should be given a permission to learn perspectives, whatever degree of academic skills, they have. I completely disagree with this statement.And now i am going to examinate available examples. First and foremost, its proven that its not that easy to be accepted to universities without having any academic knowledge,because nowadays universities have a high requirements and expactations for our students.So,from my understanding the situation,if each student were accepted to universities, firstly it may have a poor impact on university reputation, Moreover it would lead to reduction of academic perfomance. for instance: students without academic abilities would be payed more attention in order to improve their knowledge equal to other students,who have more attainments.It is undeniable that students will not be able to catch up with the academic program. moreover, taking into consideration that university will no longer have any fundamental features and universities will become publicly available for everyone, Besides it will almost be impossible to teach all the students who are in university, due to the excess number of students, as a result, discipline of university will be broken. For example:Pupils with poorly improved knowledge would have more tendency to make noises and ask questions, Therefore it would Annoy and engage other students ’s attention,in perspective it may lead to conflicts between university students in conclusion,giving everyone freedom to entrance without high level of intelligence and skills, may lead to destruction of universities discipline and having no individual features.