Everybody should be allowed admission to university study programs regardless of their level of academic ability. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the majority of people claim that every individual shutdown have the opportunity to study at the University oblivious to their degree of knowledge. I personally agree with this statement's idea,will give explanation and discuss my opinion with justified examples in the following paragraph From my perspectives every country's citizen ought to be available to enter an any educational institution of their country. Hence, it will bring benefit for in both social and personal careers. Take it for example, if people with poverty background or ability, but with desire to learn they can pursue higher education even on master's degree.Apart from that such people can be example for everyone and Inspire enough. Moreover it's important to note that some unique residents can possess great skills or talents may influence on growth of economic opportunities. Higher education will contribute to enrich academic metrics in country Another good idea to maintain my opinion, is the student who do not meet the academic requirements for admission may be required to take additional courses or complete a preparatory program enrolling in regular university courses In a nutshell this decision or not finished it offer, if it's no right, but each University must decide best addict to its students and its priority.