Young people are often influenced in their behaviours and situations by others in the same age. This is called peer pressure. Do the disadvantages of this issue outweigh advanages of it.

There is an opinion saying that youngesters are most effected by their peers in their thoughts and actions. From my perspective, Although there are a number of benefits involved in this approach, the drawbacks accruing to young people are by no means negligible. On the plus side, there are some positive point in interacting with the same age friends. To begin with, the sense of blonging increases in the young generation when they are in the peer groups. That is, being between peers leads to social and emotional developments. For example, they learn how to socialize with people who do not think or act like their own families. Furthermore, sometimes being in thses groups help teenagers to leave their comfort-zone and have a progress in their personal growth, therefore; they may learn new activities which may have a positive influence in their future life. However, the downside can not be ignored. The most axiomatic argument is concerned with young people health. That is to say. youngesters may engage to some negetive activities in order to be accepted to their peer groups. For instance, one of the most dangerous problem face youngesters is substance-abuse becuse they want to fit in with their peers. Additionally, the consequences of participating in peer's community result in declining academic performance, as students may prioritize social intraction over their studies' progresses. to conclude, the influence of being friend with same age people can be both rewarding and problematic. But in my opinion, the youth health may be put in jeopardy and it is likely to ruine their future as well.