Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is ongoing discourse on whether accepting situation is best or not even if the situation can’t find genuine satisfaction. Some people might believe that accepting a bad situation is necessary; however, I firmly believe that it is crucial to improve such situation if individuals have compraint. First of foremost, on the side of one, suppressing an unsatisfactory situation enables individuals to facilitate ability of broaden perspective. More often than not, there are many people to quit their job when they faced difficulties in their satisfaction. However, in response to endure in such situation, some people is able to find two side to everything even their workspace, thereby understanding everything happens for a reason. For example, my friend who work as a business consultant had complaint about reduction of his leisure time as working hours is long. However, he turned to understand when he realized that his duty has a lot of responsibility because his work connect to regenerate the management condition of a corporate. After he realized it, he can be find positive side even if faced difficulties. In this regard, enduring hard environment provides for individuals with opportunity to find a viewpoint considering the duality. On the other hands, trying improve unsatisfactory situation enables individuals to experience surpassing the limit by themselves. Facing an unsatisfactory environment means the result of their choices. This can search for what they lack or what they genuine desire for. Asking oneself has significant power to reflect their life direction. According to research by McKinsey & Company, individuals who try to improve their lack factors become successful in business world compared to those who never encounter to weakness by themselves. In this regard, not accepting to existing environment enable individuals to try their limit, thereby striving their efforts and getting a better quality of life. In my opinion, improving rather than accepting in unsatisfactory situation should be the main priority. leveled up owned skills can lead to not only find genuine satisfaction but also have economic benefits, thereby significantly raising the value of human being. In conclusion, while accepting existing environment allows many people to find various perspective, I believe that improving skill sets are more significant, as finding genuine fulfillment should be prioritized.