The international community must act immediately to ensure all nations reduce consumpation of fossil fuel (gas and oil). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

About a decade ago industrial development increased rapidly, To compete in this race every country promoted the industrialist to build new industries in the country and play a constructive role in improving the economy. On the other hand, increasing industrialisation creates many problems in this regard. The factories spread fossil fuel and different types of chemicals which are not only dangerous for our atmosphere but also harmful to human health. Due to the extertion of these gases, people are facing curious diseases. Furthermore, the seriousness of the issue needs more attention than ever before because all the nations are suffering from the problem. So thisis a global issue and should be resolved globally. Moreover, the role of the international community is very important to handle the situation because the international community has the power to take solid measures. An awereness campaign should be organised for the people doing such type of business. Through this compaign, they should be informed about the harmfulness of chemical wastage. It is also the duty of governments to educate their citizens about the precautionary measures which should be taken to protect themselves. In addition, there should also be rules and regulations before investing in a new project they are bound by law to act upon the regulations. To sum up, I conclude my findings that no country achieves the target of development until they create a friendly atmosphere for investors but it should also be regularised by law to protect their citizens from the harm of fuel fossil.