Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people , however , think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your opinion .

It is an undenianie truth that, the regular increase in economy of a nation has a Possitive impact on local level as well as globle level. However, certain authorities assert that economic Improvement is the most vital element. Whereas few human Support Other kind of progres are crucial too. Both statement will be investigated in upcoming Paragraphs. The economic improvements have mumerous advantages. The first and foremost fortor that is, it provides financial data to investors. By this what I mean, it imparts the require data for not only to foreign investors but also native businessmen. For instance, the growth in GDP and lower level of inflation rates of a nation work as an invitation for global People to conduct the business or start an organization in that Country. In addition, it also creates employment opportunities for local dwellers. Secondly, enhance in economy also Stop the inflation rates, which directly make a positive effect on individuells saving. On the other hand, Overall growth of nation is must and inevitable. To uphold this statement, first reason is basic requirements should be improve. In Simple words, enhancement in education, healthcare and infrastructure impart ample amenities to live a life without any Problem in that nation. For example, an individual will be happy and enjoy life, if the basic needs are completed. Otherwise, the economy growth will not be vital for that person. In conclusion, GDP improvement aids to Create a good image as well as proffer an opportunity to invest. However, for the native human, overall development Plays more crucial role as compare to economic. That's why in my opinion Other progress are vital too.