Disposing of waste on streets has become a common problem in many countries these days. What are the cause and solutions of this issue?

In this era, wastes are increasing in all over the world due to more population and not following the rules of disposing the waste and it can tackle by various solutions. I will discuss causes and solutions in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are a plethora of reasons which people not proper handling the wastes. To explain, mass have not enough knowledge about the proper method of disposing. For instance, due to unawareness, poeple don't understand that some of waste need to recycle and they can use in their household activities. In addition, beacuse of less harsh rules, people are neglecting to rid the wastes. On the other hand, by using some regulations by authority on people can be solve this issue. To elaborate, Government should make strict rules due to which people have to follow those. For example, put imposing penalities on offenders if they don't dispose the wastes in accurate method. In addition, there are some countries who provide in return if people dump the wastes properly. For instance, In australia, if peolpe separate the glass and plastics, they will get peices of bread or discount on some things. Thus, using enhancing method and awareness among people can sort out this peoblems problems. In conclusion, authority should setup the rules and organise some awareness programs and people will definitely apply them to get some discounts to save their money as well.