Nowadays some professionals such as doctors, lawyers and engineers are paid much higher than ordinary workers. What do you think of this trend? Are there any jobs which you think should offer higher salaries?

As it enunciated a by a propotion thinks that, it is essential to get a higher salary by professionals than normal workers while others contradictory view point it is unfair. Albeit there is a dichotomy of view on this concern I harbour the belief that this apprehension is totally unwarranted. I will provide interesting justifications and exemplify essential elements to justify my perspective. To begin with, higher professionals have placed a high premium on society. These senior managers plays a pivotal role in the company. For instance, getting decisions, controlling employee’s aggressive behaviors, violence, leading company to the success, creating tasks to employees. Senior manager ought to be get a higher salary for their dedication. On the other hand, a propotion proposition promotion may assume getting a higher salary by senior managers than normal workers is an apocalyptic demon. These normal workers also play vital roles in company. They come to the office everyday and do professional tasks possibility. Industrilation Industrialization happened because of these employees. To sum up, my perspective, everyone can get a suitable payment for their occupation but senior managers do the most important thing in the company.