Some people think that to produce a happier society we must ensure that there is only a small difference in earnings between rich and poor. To what extend do you agree?

Some people believe that to generate a satisfied society people must ensure that there is a tiny difference in profits between wealthy and the poor. In this essay, we discuss this issue. On the one hand, a lot of people agree with this statement and they think if we have a scanty contrast in earnings between the rich and poor we have a very progressive association with people which has opportunities at the same level of quality life. Moreover, this effect can be very useful for the weak part of the human generation such as aged persons, women and children. But there is a number of individuals who did not think so. Differences in profits between wealthy and indigent people can be one of the most powerful tools to open peoples' potential and can be helpful for discipline and motivate them to get better than others. For example, the huge number of famous, wealthy people who talked about their way to a successful life was could very hard but they can do it and they have money, and success in their lives. In conclusion, in generating to happier society in some cases can be more fdfuseful to ensure the difference in earnings between rich and poor, but in some cases when the society has had this difference it can be more motivate a lot of persons to get be more successful in life.