Topic: The most important aim of science should improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree the statement?

Nowadays there is one theory which said that that the main goal of science should influence on individuals’ lives. I personally believe that, creating better life and increasing of people’s knowledge are the most merit of this idea however; reduction of smart generation is the only impact of it. My opinion will be discussed in this essay. I think that using range of sciences conduct you to use the last versions of any technology whenever you get in trouble or want to solve any problems as soon as possible. For instance; approximately 60 per cent of robots are used in many offices in Japan. So; the result of improvement of science is easily shown in developed countries these days. Secondly the more society face to science, the more knowledgeable persons will be appeared in each country. It helps governments to convince people quickly. Furthermore, new generation can make the light future of society, because they can settle with managers with the highest similarity looks. On the other hand; sometimes it avoids persons to think about challenges a lot. For example; according to American news which was published 5 months ago, the rate intelligence of children is being to reduced annually. I have read one article which was certainly mentioned that each person have to settle three problem during the day. To conclude, increasing information of people and solving difficulties in the short time are the most influences of science Although; stop using mind is one of the main sequence of it.