In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In several countries, the number of building owners that interested about the story backgrounds of their properties are rising. This phenomenon caused by some people interest on the historical value of a building or maybe to make sure there is no bad history that may trigger bad influence in the future. For finding out the information about their properties, they can search the data on the internet and ask the neighbor or the salesman about it. People in some regions may consider many things before deciding to purchase a new house or a new building. One of the reasons is to check that there is no bad backgrounds of the property, especially a house that used for a family to live. Most of them consider to have no criminal history from a home such as murdering. Some of them think this kind of story may affect of bad astral experience in the future. On the other hand, other people may pay attention to the historical details of a building. Some of them find the background story really valueable for their personal interest or for a branding purpose. For instance, a complex in Semarang that become a tourist attraction has a lot of buildings that have rich historical value due to their stories when the colonial era. To gain the information of the buildings, people can do research on their computer or phone. Mostly, the properties which have unique background, the history of of it will appear on a website that explaining Change the form of the verb explains show examples the details of the building. Another attemps to compile the background resources is through asking the surrounding neighbors who lived near the area or asking the staff who sell the building. There some possibilities to gain information from them, especially the salesman since their job is to promote the building, therefore the knowledge of the building's background is an essential thing they should have. For example, a website of property company has a particular part of the web which contains additional information of the buildings for their customers to know the details. The similar website is used by local company named Borneo Star Property in East Kalimantan. In conclusion, the rising number of people who interested in the background stories of their properties is due to the potential valueable unique history of a building and some of them may convince that there is no bad history on their properties, especially family houses. Additionally, internet can help them to answer their curiosity or they can ask the details from the neigbors and the promoter of the buildings.