Some people think that one should plan detailed activities for their leisure time, while others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In today’s era, people care more and more for their leisure time. It is argued that some people believe that people should have a specific detail planned for leisure time but others believe that leisure time is enjoyed freely without plans. In my opinion, i think it is depends on ones needs, which i will elaborate in the following essay. It is true that some plans help to enjoy a structured leisure time. For example, concerts and musicals are great way to entertain and enjoy free time. These events all need booking in advance since it is popular and hosted in a venue. It is essential have bookings in advance. For these activities it is simply unrealistic to show up without a plan. On the other hand, the reason to have some down time is to have the freedom to enjoy hobbies and various activities, which doesn’t involve with planning. From personal experience, as a student, during the week i have a full schedule of plan for the day. It is important to keep track of all the lessons and studies. Whenever i have some free time i would try to relax and go with the flow. Because planning stresses me and makes me worried about time management. I enjoy freedom of enjoy time in my own term, where i can spend days of doing nothing but reading or sleep in In conclusion, some activities do need plans but there are a lot more relaxing activities doesn’t need plan. In my opinion it is better to enjoy leisure time.