task 2: Learning to manage money is one of the key aspects of adult life. How in your view can individuals best learn to manage their money? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, many people believe that studying to take care money issues one of the essential of adults life. I will suggest you solution to spend money of adults life. Firstly, we need to find out why adults need to learn how to manage money. This will help limit future financial risks and have money to pay unexpected expenses. However, you need to distinguish between frugality and frugality, and should not restrain excessive spending that affects the quality of life. This skill helps you manage the financial process for each specific project such as necessary expenses, emergency funds, savings funds, education funds, charity funds, etc. Management and control to support you at all times when financial events occur. This reduces financial pressure and ensures a better quality of life. Secondly, we need to know how adults can learn to manage money. Thinking for the future is also a way for them to know how to save money so they can use that money for the future. In addition, they need to work hard to have enough money to save, especially not to buy unnecessary things. As a simple example, adults can deposit savings in banks so they don't have to spend their money while losing control, it ensures you both physical and mental safety. Above are simple and quite important solutions for those who are just starting to learn how to save. Finally, I give my advice on why and what to do about learning to save as adults.Not knowing how to control it can be very dangerous, so people really need to pay attention to it.