Some people think technology development decreases crime, while others believe it actually encourages crime. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whether improvements of technological devices diminish the possibility of the criminal infection in society is an essential issue of public concern and debate. Although unethical thoughts will never be eliminated, I will argue that there are potential benefits in developing technology. There is a widely held view that the latest invention could influence people's lives by detrimental factors. Since new technology comes up with new ideas on a daily basis, individuals believe in the formation of a modern way of danger consequently. To clarify, the number of crimes are assumed to be increased by these developments. In addition, another subsequent factor might be the lack of trust in modernization among nations. Thus, it is of the least favourable occasions for authorities to be in need of modern-tech assistance in order to catch a criminal. Technology improvement, on the other hand, facilitated our daily life in with a vast number of welcoming grounds. Thanks to these systems, most of the human being's barriers in the most efficient method that is probable. Growing the social infrastructure, this knowledge can monitor the quality of our lifestyles as well as its ability to justify the obstacle and to activate the conservational steps. Moreover, the positive aspects of technology always outweigh the disadvantages in diverse situations, therefore, we will not decrease the use of that even if it has several drawbacks. In conclusion, despite the fact that the feasibility of crime might become much more advanced, I argued that up-to-the-minute knowledge will protect humankind and offer a more constructive approach owing to the upcoming preventive gadgets.