New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or this agree with this opinion.

Nowadays it is observed that extension of new technologies business is constantly increasing over current years, and it is arguable that lives of customers has influenced and undergone some changes because of technology and its business. It seems to me that by this much of excessive interests in new technologies, people ’s lives have changed enormously. I will explain about changes that caused by technology with some examples in this essay. To start with, it appears that by advancement of technology and extension of its business the lives of users is impressed and transformed to a different way not as it was before. in previous era before technology coming, people used to hang out with each other and there were more humanity and devotion running between them, but for this generation all has left is about exploring and browsing among new technologies and honestly it seems that peoples now are more enthusiastic in unreal things such as robots, AI, computers and other related subjects. Furthermore, it seems that because of the development of technologies and its business in broader fields, the need for human labor has decreased. By this progress both in technology and its business which has become widely all over the World, employment of people in some jobs are surprisingly less that before and it has made a huge alternation in life situation, for example, because of the translation ability in new technologies, translator’s expertness is useless now and there is no need for them. Although, it is true that a part of population doesn’t have any interest in using this technology and prefer to live without them but despite of this group, the majority of people are considered as technology users and their lives are dependent to it, so they have all had changes in their life compared to no technology era. To conclude, for most of the people, it is necessary to use the new technology because all of their interests and interactions are related to it, so it was calculable that by this advancement of technology and its business of buying and selling, some activities would have some changes by time.