Some people today feel that physical money will no longer be used in the future. Others feel it will still have some uses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion!

It is commonly believe that online payment will be more used than paper money in the future and other people think it can be still many uses. In my opinion, paying on internet will be more beneficial and essential because digital media grow up in these time. However I also believe that there will be some people who strongly suggest payment with physical money because of the security problems. To begin with, living in a technology world has a some significant impact on people.It can be seen that nowadays people use the online options often because of the variety for example they consider online lesson rather than face to face. Moreover, there are many people who addicted with online shopping with this reason they tend to pay online. Despite this digital growing, some of them will be insist to use paper money. One of the vital example can be security problems. With advancing technology, people will be concern more about privacy because there are many programs which violates confidentiality for instance sharing our passwords and personal information may be some examples for this problem. Consequently, this issue can be break trust and ends up with serious damage to our lives in the future. In conclusion, there are many advantages to use digital payment also it can be provide faster and easier payment option. In comparison, lack of privacy and security issues can be lead to use physical money in the coming years.