Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The proccess of learning is the parent's responsibility, so many views are arising aroung the right of allowing children to not learn, some believe that children must learn during their first 18 years, while others reject that. In this report I will go through each side and present their claims, then I will say me position among this argument. Learning is useful, helpful, and neccessary to get a satisfing life; as a result, children must be forced to learn until they turn adults. Young people do not recognize what good for them, so they prefer to choose the cheerful activities instead of chosing to study. Dependening on a surviy that asked people under 18 which choice is better, the majority prefered playing rathar than learning. In addition, some argue olders should let children lead their lives, and when they grow up they might start learning. However, many studies say that adults will regret because learning during childhood is much easier than learning in adulthood. These studies presented that many factors affect studying for elders such as carring caring varity of responsibilities and the brain become less active which make learning more difficult. Although the above points are strong, there are opposite points hold equal strength. Looking at another aspect, displays that forcing a child to do something -even if it is beneficial- leads to hating it. many reports said that it is better to not learn at all than learn by forcing because the child will not get any benefit ftom forced learning. Another point is some studies claims that children's intelligance are different, whereas some brains are practical which means they can learn by working instead of listening, or watching the teacher's explanation. In conclusion, demanding children to learn extremely helpful that its benefits overweghit the other view, because of that, I strongly agree with the believe of requiring young people to learn until they become 18.