In some cities of the world, cars are replacing bicycles. However, in some other cities, bicycles are replacing cars. What are the reasons for these two developments? In your opinion, which one better?

In the modern world, mode of transportation has change. Some people prefer four wheeler over bicycles while, other choose quite opposite. This essay will acknowledge the validity of this and elaborate the reasons. On the one hand, in developing countries only one person (father) use to earn money to run their family. Due to limited source of income they choose bycycle bicycles to commute regularly. Now a days almost everyone in house started working, due to increase in saving, making them to shift towards cars. In addition to that, automobile companies offering discounts to encourage public to purchase. For instance,In India car dealers attract customers by their advertisement stating that 10 percent down payment rest in Every month interest (EMI as well as instant personal loans.All this facilities make them to buy one. Moreover, increase in number of family members one of the reason. On the other hand, cities like Newyork and Paris.public prefer bicycle over card. There are many reason to support this statement. Firstly, due to massive population, government can not provide enough parking space for all as well as companies to their employees. Secondly,traffic congestion takes hours to reach their destination especially rainy season. Lastly, cycle are more convient to use, it not only saves fuel money but also makes us to stay fit by using regularly. Furthermore, it reduce carbon emissions. To sum up, in my point of view, bycycle are better because they are more reliable, convenient, eco friendly as well as keep us fit. However, cars fast mode of transport to carry whole family which can be use occasionally.