Some people believe that dangerous sports should be banned to what extent you agree or disagree

The majority of people believe that high-risk sports are very dangerous. It should be illogical from my perspective. This sport young generation can bad affect. I totally agree with this and I will discuss it. On the other hand, all over the world has live never been easy. A variety of competitive activities are available. Some of them are entertaining and other very dangerous. Some dangerous sports are boxing, car and bike racing, etc. It is our country. Very risky sport. For instance, a very talented bike racer riding in our country Mayk Krishna he is the last year fell off his bike and broke his leg then he was on a wheelchair. Moreover, in the same way some people died. therfore, the government should banned the same sports. On the other hand, other sports like cricket, swimming etc. They are very eentertaining and they are very competitive and happy sports. therefore all over the world, people engage in support and they enjoy it. The sport can bring their country to winning. In my perspective, it is people who can engage in more and more safe sports. In conclusion, all over the world people say that dangerous sports need to be banned. Because this sports people high risk their lives. Therefore, they can engage for the entertainment spores. The government should banned the sports of the people living in their citizen.