Some people say working at the same place for a longtime is beneficial while some say changing to another company might be useful. What is the advantages and disadvantages ?

Some individuals say there are a plethora of strengths to working at the same company for a long time whereas some say changing jobs may be beneficial to themselves rather than doing the same. There are both advantages and disadvantages regarding the job transition. This essay will describe those thoughts with encouraging aspects. Many believe that working for a company is significantly useful in terms of higher benefits after a long period. For example, individuals doing the same occupation for ten years could obtain abroad trips with their colleagues and a higher proportion of provident funds while a new officer who has started for six months has not qualified for those benefits. Moreover, another essential reason supporting this aspect is being a professional, particularly in a demanding industry. For instance, an accountant Consequently, the more experience you have the easier you will get a promotion in the same business operation. On the other hand, many say the transition of work from the current to another firm might significantly encourage you rather than the opposite aspect mentioned above. Firstly, it is obvious that the transition might be a challenging opportunity with a new surrounding environment including connections. For example, moving to a larger firm which is a leading corporation in the IT industry could lead to demanding opportunities in the global market due to a great connection of colleagues. Similarly, to the thought above, there are a few weaknesses of the alteration in terms of working-life adaptation in order to align with the new surroundings. To conclude, doing the same job or altering to the new might be essentially useful for individuals who have an obvious purpose with a clear direction. However, every decision to change a venture should mainly depend on individual purposes.