Some people think that e-books are the death of paper book. While other things that paper book will never disappear. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is an Undeniable truth that, book Imparts very vital knowledge. Certeim hurmans assert that PDF of the book is the reason for decrease the value of Physical book. Whereas many people think that, it will not effect paper book. Both statements will be investigated in upcoming Paragraphs. There are certain reasons which will low the Popularity of paper book. The first and foremost reason is it's Storage. By this what I mean is, hundreds of books can be stored in just one Pen drive. Secondly, e- book has longer life as compare to Physical book. For instance, any book saved in computer or any other device can be stay as it is, even after hundreds of years. In addition, e- book is very easy to use. In simple words, anyone can read or take e- book anywhere as well as easy to carry. On the other hand, Physical book has it own advantages. Firstly, Paper books are always friendly to read. In othe words, a Person can read Physical book how long he wants to read. It will not Put burden on human's eyes which is happen while reading e- book in Phone. Another factor which can not be over looked that is connection. For example. an individual is able to feel the story of book in the time of reading Physical book and also relate with Story too, which is inevitable. To sum up, there are myriad factors. which uphold e- book instead of paper book, however, it can not provide the feeling of reading as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to Physical book. In my opinion, Paper books are always good option to read and attain crucial information from it.