some people say that ebook and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines . to what extent do you agree or disagree?

A number of individual said that traditional printed medias would disrupt by the electronic book and cutting-edge technology. In my opinoin, I consider that the electronic form of article and new technology are enabling people to access the knowlege in various subject and worldwide. A good reason to utilising cutting-edge technology, which include electronic book, is that knowledge on these are stored on the internet. Consequently, it enabling the international acessibility to the wide range of information without bariers. For example, residents in the USA can receives updated news from Australia. With that, it is the key to connect people for colaborating in the global scale. Another point to consider is that the presenting format on ebook or today's technology have support a varous formats, such as videos, voices, or interactive images. This is allowing individual learning experience, for instance, students can search for the video of the revolution protest in Malaysia on 2001. As a result, it can, in the long run, enhance their understanding in a vast amount of topics. Finally, access the data through digital equipment is faster than searching for information on printed books or articles. Hence, it enabling people to deliver their assignment with less time-consuming. Especiailly, people in consulting industry that required to deliver the strategy plan to clients within short timeframe. In conclusion, modern technology and ebook enabling people to reach data in wide ranges and serves in diverse forms of information, while traditional sources are decreasing in the number of users.