some people say that nowadays children have an easy life and some people think that the life of children was easier than in the past. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People hold distinct views as to whether the lives of children are easier today, or in the past. I shall analyse both these aspects, however, i side with the latter one. Those who believe that the life is easier for children nowadays have their reasons. Firstly, they think that the advancements in technology has made the lives of children easier. The digital gadgets, according to them, has simplified various aspects of life, including eduaction and communication. For an example, the internet allows people to acquire a vast amount of knowledge, thereby facilitating learning in a better way. Secondly, they argue that there are numerous health facilities available for the children today as compared in the past. Children can access medical help as soon as they feel unwell. Parents, too, are now earning well and are eligible to provide better health facilities to their children. Nevertheless, i, like many others, believe that children lead an easy life in the past. My first argument is that due to the absence of technology, children were closely connected to their family members. To elaborate, they had better familial bonds. Children were more respectful towards their elders and had ethical values. Another equally considerable fact is that there was less academic pressure on the children's then, which enabled them to live a stress-free life. There were no competitions among the students and no demand to be the high-achiever. Although the children of those times did not had better education facilities, they are far more better than the children of today's era in the terms of knowledge, especially the calculations. In conclusion, given the aforementioned discussion, I restate that although both sides have their own significance however I support the latter one.