IELTS essay, topic: Nowadays many people choose ready-made food and refuse to cook at home, why and what are the advantages/disadvantages? Nowadays many people choose ready-made food and refuse to cook at home. Why do you think it happens? What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a choice?

in modern life, there are several reasons that increase the way we gite food people begin prefer to eat from restaurants and that impact in there health, some individuals calm that fast food not verey bad just we think but i dont agree with them in this situation, i will demonstrate the fact advantages and disadvantage. to begin with, its common in our society that people go to restaurant and fast food instead cooking or making food at home, that can cost a lot in time, for example the person will lose his money more in fast food and expensive restaurants forthermore the real effect in in health, fast food bad for health and can influence in mind and behaviour also. in another hand, some point of people calm that fast food not very bad such we think, from time to time the person need to eat outside in restaurant or order at home, for example several families when they meeting they bring some food from outside or meets at restaurants, that can be more easy to them and fast. to sum up, fast food can be have cons and pros in same time the individual can make it clear to him and not all time order fast food, i definitely agree that the cons can effect very hard and had alot drawbacks.