For some people, shopping is not just about buying what is necessary, but is a form of entertainment. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this modern world, several people Shopping is not just about buying what is necessary, but is form of entertainment. In this essay I am going to assume that it is positive development. To begin with, lot of people think that shopping is part of entertainment.They are assume that they have to give self reward for their self after do lot of work, so they need entertain such as shopping to refresh their brain to be enjoy and feel happy with their goods which is was buying. It is could make feel satify that they to be able to shopping and can show of to others people. Moreover It can give positive impact for several aspect. For instance, in metropolitan city a large number of employee when they have free time in day off they always go to shopping center for looking entertain such as shopping clothes, eating something new in food curt or buying luxury brand and electric goods. Thus, it can be give positive impact for economic sector indirectly increase tax income form several product. Besides, humans has to relaize that if they have habbit always do shopping it can give several negative impact for their economic if they can not control thier expenditures for shopping. For example, in this modern world lot of milenials using creadit card for shopping, and most of them not realize how much they was spending money for shooping as if they using credit card to make payment they are just need tap in machine, but as whole seek entertain like a shopping its really good things for make people be happier and find satisfy self. Consequently they would be more productive for their jobs. In conclusion, shopping has positive development in others aspect, but we have to sill aware how important shopping for fulfil our groceries.