For some people, shopping is not just about buying what is necessary, but is a form of entertainment. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

in recent times, shoping begin important in our life and its begin a tradition in the society people shoping every time online or others ways,some people believe that shopping brings several cons in life, and in another view say its fine, in this essay i agree with the firs view I will demonstrate that forther and give reasons. to begin with, shopping online begin overrunning in our modern life that make the situation more easier for the individual and the exposure of ideas and material can influnce in our thoughts and behaviour, for example some people buying things that they not need it such us puing a new clothes because just seeing it in online. secondly, shopping can impact in the stayle state and the way we live so things that an necessary change from the person and in time cant be clear if the material realy need it or not, in addition that cost a lot from his time,energy, and important thing money because when the individual had several things he cant foucs in the important thing in his life. to sum up, people enjoy shopping if its online or going shops all these can change the way and the behaviour, if the individaual foucs in what is important in his life.