Advertising can influence the way people think, so it has negative effects. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that there are bad impacts on the way mankind thinks that caused by advertisement. It is believed that they will make a bad decision. This essay strongly disagrees with that statement. I believe that people will get more inspiration after reading or watching advertising, and they can collect as much information as possible from it. Whoever reads the commercial on printed or online media or watches it on television will gain new insight about the products. The way the products have been presented will influence the audience. For illustration, a broadcast about a cashless payment system will inspire men and women to use that technology. It will make them bring less money into their wallets. In another case, a brand new running shoe publicity can inspire citizens to build a running habit. The soon-to-be buyers can learn more about the products through advertisements. The data provided will make them sure whether they need to buy the products or not, or whether the products suit them or not. For example, an endorsement for an electric toothbrush shows that it can remove all the dirt from the teeth. Another example, an announcement about a property that shows all the details like location, length and width, floorplan, accessibility, and price. The more it gives the information, the better audience knows. In conclusion, the community will gain inspiration and a lot of information from advertisements. I predict that advertisements will play a more important role in the future because people nowadays are getting very engaged with media.